2013 NFL Pro Bowl Roster: No Jaguars Included


It isn’t a shock to anybody who has watched the Jaguars at all this season, but no players from the franchise were named to the Pro Bowl 2012 roster.  Maurice Jones-Drew, Josh Scobee, and Bryan Anger are the only players who are either considered routinely or would have been considered this year.  With Jones-Drew’s injury and the Jaguars’ dismal play, none of these three stood a chance in making an impact for the 32nd most popular franchise.  Below is the complete list:


QuarterbackAaron RodgersPackersMatt RyanFalcons
Robert Griffin IIIRedskins
Running backAdrian PetersonVikingsMarshawn LynchSeahawks
Frank Gore49ers
FullbackJerome Felton, Vikings
Wide receiverCalvin JohnsonLions
Brandon MarshallBears
Julio Jones, Falcons
Victor CruzGiants
Tight endTony Gonzalez, FalconsJason WittenCowboys
TackleJoe Staley, 49ers
Russell Okung, Seahawks
Trent Williams, Redskins
GuardMike Iupati, 49ers
Jahri EvansSaints
Chris Snee, Giants
CenterMax Unger, SeahawksJeff Saturday, Packers
Defensive endJason Pierre-Paul, Giants
Julius Peppers, Bears
Jared Allen, Vikings
Defensive tackleJustin Smith, 49ers
Henry Melton, Bears
Gerald McCoyBuccaneers
Outside linebackerAldon Smith, 49ers
DeMarcus Ware, Cowboys
Clay Matthews, Packers
Inside linebackerPatrick Willis, 49ersNaVorro Bowman, 49ers
CornerbackCharles Tillman, Bears
Tim Jennings, Bears
Patrick PetersonCardinals
Free safetyDashon Goldson, 49ersEarl Thomas, Seahawks
Strong safetyDonte Whitner, 49ers
SPECIAL TEAMSStartersReserves
PunterThomas Morstead, Saints
KickerBlair Walsh, Vikings
Kick returnerLeon Washington, Seahawks
Special teamerLorenzo Alexander, Redskins


QuarterbackPeyton ManningBroncosTom BradyPatriots
Matt SchaubTexans
Running backArian Foster, TexansJamaal CharlesChiefs
Ray RiceRavens
FullbackVonta Leach, Ravens
Wide receiverA.J. GreenBengals
Andre Johnson, Texans
Reggie WayneColts
Wes Welker, Patriots
Tight endRob Gronkowski, PatriotsHeath MillerSteelers
TackleJoe ThomasBrowns
Duane Brown, Texans
Ryan Clady, Broncos
GuardLogan Mankins, Patriots
Marshal Yanda, Ravens
Wade Smith, Texans
CenterMaurkice Pouncey, SteelersChris Myers, Texans
Defensive endJ.J. Watt, Texans
Cameron WakeDolphins
Elvis Dumervil, Broncos
Defensive tackleGeno Atkins, Bengals
Vince Wilfork, Patriots
Haloti Ngata, Ravens
Outside linebackerVon Miller, Broncos
Tamba Hali, Chiefs
Robert Mathis, Colts
Inside linebackerJerod Mayo, PatriotsDerrick Johnson, Chiefs
CornerbackChamp Bailey, Broncos
Johnathan Joseph, Texans
Antonio CromartieJets
Free safetyEd Reed, Ravens
Strong safetyEric Berry, ChiefsLaRon Landry, Jets
SPECIAL TEAMSStartersReserves
PunterDustin Colquitt, Chiefs
KickerPhil Dawson, Browns
Kick returnerJacoby Jones, Ravens
Special teamerMatthew Slater, Patriots