Jaguars' 2008 Training Camp Schedule

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Practice schedule (Times are subject to change)

Friday: Players report.

Saturday: 10:15 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 27: 10:15 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Monday, July 28: 11 a.m. (special teams only) and 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 29: 10:15 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 30: 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 31: 11 a.m. (special teams only) and 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Aug: 1: 10:15 a.m., scrimmage at 7:30 p.m. inside stadium.

Saturday, Aug. 2: Mock game at 10:30 a.m. inside stadium.

Sunday, Aug. 3: No practice.

Monday, Aug. 4: 11 a.m. (special teams only) and 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 5: 10:15 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 6: 1:30 p.m. Last day of training camp open to the public.

Saturday, Aug. 9: Atlanta Falcons at Jaguars, 7:30 p.m.

Other bits:

Parking is free.

There will be about 2,250 seats open to the public.

The 2008 media guide/yearbook will be ten dollars.

Still cameras allowed. Noise makers, computers and live blogging are not.

If you can’t get to the internet to check this but you can get to a phone, call (904) 633-6525 for the daily schedule.

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Next Jaguars Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 55 Oct1:00Pittsburgh SteelersBuy Tickets

Tags: Training Camp

comments powered by Disqus